Styrelsen

Ordförande
Kommunjurist Niklas Witt
Flens kommun
Tfn: 0157-430 098
E-post: niklas.witt@flen.se

Vice ordförande
Stadsadvokat Anna Agardh
Stockholms stad
Tfn: 08-508 29 726
E-post: anna.agardh@stockholm.se

Ledamöter
Kommunjurist Åke Marmander (sekreterare)
Partille kommun
Tfn: 031-392 21 25
E-post: ake.marmander@partille.se

Kommunjurist Mats Wallmark (kassör)
Halmstad kommun
Tfn: 035-13 73 55
E-post: mats.wallmark@halmstad.se

Regionjurist Henrik Sandberg
Region Västerbotten
Tfn: 090-785 73 07
E-post: henrik.sandberg@vllregionvasterbotten.se

Suppleanter
Jurist Johan Larsson
Landahl Advokatbyrå
Tfn: 08-66 66 737
E-post: johan.larsson@landahl.se

Enhetschef Juridik Helene Molander
Region Stockholm
Tfn: 070-737 44 57
E-post: helene.molander@regionstockholm.se

Stadsjurist Ellinor Malmborg
Göteborgs Stad
Telefon: 031-368 04 04
E-post: ellinor.malmborg@stadshuset.goteborg.se
 

Revisorer
Kommunjurist Helena Bavrell Östblom
Uppsala kommun
Tfn: 018-727 12 19
E-post: helena.bavrell-ostblom@uppsala.se

Stadsjurist Lena Grapp
Uppsala kommun
Tfn: 018-727 16 38
E-post: lena.grapp@uppsala.se


Revisorssuppleant
Regionjurist Nicolai Sundblad
Region Stockholm

Valberedning
Chefsjuristen Kristina Westerlind, Stockholms stad (sammankallande)

Chefsjuristen Anne Rundquist, Region Stockholm

Förbundsjuristen Lena Dalman, Sveriges Kommuner och Regioner